Full-Time

Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Lee-Hsueh Lee lslee@thu.edu.tw ext.121
Chang-Chan Huang cchuang0516@thu.edu.tw ext.125
Yu-Lan Yuan yoyoyuan@go.thu.edu.tw ext.123
Chien-Ming Chen andming@yahoo.com.tw ext.130
Li-Chih Ho lichih@thu.edu.tw ext.131
Yi-Yu Huang yyhuang@thu.edu.tw ext.128
Hu Yike 563537280@qq.com  
Pei-Ling Wu peilingwu@thu.edu.tw ext.126
Chun-Wei Tsou cwtsou@thu.edu.tw ext.122
Li-Wen Li liwenli@thu.edu.tw  
Chih-Chung Yi ycc@thu.edu.tw ext.124

Part-Time

Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Email Office Tel No.
Email Office Tel No.
Email Office Tel No.
Email Office Tel No.
Email Office Tel No.
Albert C. Tsao actsao@ms10.hinet.net  
韓 乾 chanfcu@yahoo.com.tw  
Jing-Shoung Hou hounfu@nfu.edu.tw  
Chin-Yu Chang changchinyu0@gmail.com  
Chen-Chen Tang archi.tang@msa.hinet.net  
林秦立 linnlynne@gmail.com  
Der-Song Chung dersong@landgene.com  
林榮川 lclin130@gmail.com  
廖賢波    
沈同生 Stone.Shen@aecom.com  
莊士瑩 scottch@thu.edu.tw  
d99228005@ntu.edu.tw  
Yu-Jung Tseng ruthts@mail2000.com.tw  
張集豪 ghi.hao@msa.hinet.net  
歐雙磐 spenceou@yahoo.com.tw  
陳昭志 chaochih273@yahoo.com.tw  
柯秀鳳 monica.ko@msa.hinet.net  
黃彥博 yb8888@gmail.com  
Hui-Min Liu illustrator.liu@gmail.com  
賴慶昌 john@tod.com.tw  
蔡炎奇 delay36@yahoo.com.tw  
張習賓 changbenny@yahoo.com.tw  
王玲鈴 w5421970@ms32.hinet.net  
魏朝政 georgewei1215@gmail.com  
Meng-Tsun Su mtsu72@gmail.com  
mjh@thu.edu.tw  
oneshot168@gmail.com  
a.judith555@gmail.com  
oxhonta@gmail.com  
taiyi@ms5.hinet.net