Full-Time

Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Lee-Hsueh Lee lslee@thu.edu.tw ext.121
Chang-Chan Huang cchuang0516@thu.edu.tw ext.125
Yu-Lan Yuan yoyoyuan@go.thu.edu.tw ext.123
Li-Chih Ho lichih.ho@gmail.com ext.131
Yi-Yu Huang yyhuang@thu.edu.tw ext.128
Chien-Ming Chen andming@yahoo.com.tw ext.130
趙迪 tdzhaodi@163.com  
Pei-Ling Wu peilingwu@thu.edu.tw ext.126
Chun-Wei Tsou cwtsou@thu.edu.tw ext.122
Li-Wen Li liwenli@thu.edu.tw  
Chih-Chung Yi ycc@thu.edu.tw ext.124

Part-Time

Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Albert C. Tsao actsao@ms10.hinet.net  
Win-Jing Chung wj4457@thu.edu.tw  
Jing-Shoung Hou hounfu@nfu.edu.tw  
Chin-Yu Chang changchinyu0@gmail.com  
Chen-Chen Tang archi.tang@msa.hinet.net  
連振佑 chenyu.lien@gmail.com  
林秦立 linnlynne@gmail.com  
Der-Song Chung dersong@landgene.com  
林榮川 lclin130@gmail.com  
邱仁成 rencheng@gmail.com  
Yu-Jung Tseng ruthts@mail2000.com.tw  
張集豪 ghi.hao@msa.hinet.net  
歐雙磐 spenceou@yahoo.com.tw  
陳昭志 chaochih273@yahoo.com.tw  
柯秀鳳 monica.ko@msa.hinet.net  
黃彥博 yb8888@gmail.com  
Hui-Min Liu illustrator.liu@gmail.com  
蔡炎奇 delay36@yahoo.com.tw  
李維貞 wjli089@thu.edu.tw  
Meng-Tsun Su mtsu72@gmail.com  
鍾明光 mkchung843@gmail.com  
李哲維 Leezhewei@gmail.com  
徐玉姈 a.judith555@gmail.com  
簡宏達 oxhonta@gmail.com  
李吳博澄 wuchialee@gmail.com  
林笑天 lst253779@thu.edu.tw  
吳冠穎 mao@mutienliao.com  
賴柍錤 l3a3i33@gmail.com  
陳晉琪 chenjinnchyi@gmail.com