Full-Time

Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Lee-Hsueh Lee lslee@thu.edu.tw ext.121
Chang-Chan Huang cchuang0516@thu.edu.tw ext.125
Yu-Lan Yuan yoyoyuan@go.thu.edu.tw ext.123
Li-Chih Ho lichih@thu.edu.tw ext.131
Yi-Yu Huang yyhuang@thu.edu.tw ext.128
Chien-Ming Chen andming@yahoo.com.tw ext.130
Yi-Ke Hu 563537280@qq.com  
Pei-Ling Wu peilingwu@thu.edu.tw ext.126
Chun-Wei Tsou cwtsou@thu.edu.tw ext.122
Li-Wen Li liwenli@thu.edu.tw  
Chih-Chung Yi ycc@thu.edu.tw ext.124

Part-Time

Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Email Office Tel No.
Email Office Tel No.
Email Office Tel No.
Email Office Tel No.
Email Office Tel No.
Email Office Tel No.
Email Office Tel No.
Albert C. Tsao actsao@ms10.hinet.net  
Jing-Shoung Hou hounfu@nfu.edu.tw  
Chin-Yu Chang changchinyu0@gmail.com  
Chen-Chen Tang archi.tang@msa.hinet.net  
chenyu.lien@gmail.com  
林秦立 linnlynne@gmail.com  
Der-Song Chung dersong@landgene.com  
林榮川 lclin130@gmail.com  
rencheng@gmail.com  
Yu-Jung Tseng ruthts@mail2000.com.tw  
張集豪 ghi.hao@msa.hinet.net  
歐雙磐 spenceou@yahoo.com.tw  
陳昭志 chaochih273@yahoo.com.tw  
柯秀鳳 monica.ko@msa.hinet.net  
黃彥博 yb8888@gmail.com  
Hui-Min Liu illustrator.liu@gmail.com  
蔡炎奇 delay36@yahoo.com.tw  
李維貞 wjli089@thu.edu.tw  
Meng-Tsun Su mtsu72@gmail.com  
鍾明光 mkchung843@gmail.com  
李哲維 Leezhewei@gmail.com  
a.judith555@gmail.com  
oxhonta@gmail.com  
wuchialee@gmail.com  
lst253779@thu.edu.tw  
mao@mutienliao.com  
l3a3i33@gmail.com  
chenjinnchyi@gmail.com