Full-Time

Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Lee-Hsueh Lee lslee@thu.edu.tw ext.121
Chang-Chan Huang cchuang0516@thu.edu.tw ext.125
Yu-Lan Yuan yoyoyuan@go.thu.edu.tw ext.123
Li-Chih Ho lichih.ho@gmail.com ext.131
Yi-Yu Huang yyhuang@thu.edu.tw ext.128
Chien-Ming Chen andming@yahoo.com.tw ext.130
趙迪 tdzhaodi@163.com  
Pei-Ling Wu peilingwu@thu.edu.tw ext.126
Chun-Wei Tsou cwtsou@thu.edu.tw ext.122
Li-Wen Li liwenli@thu.edu.tw  
Chih-Chung Yi ycc@thu.edu.tw ext.124

Part-Time

Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Name Email
Albert C. Tsao actsao@ms10.hinet.net
韓 乾 chanfcu@gmail.com
Win-Jing Chung wj4457@thu.edu.tw
Jing-Shoung Hou lee.hou@msa.hinet.net
Chin-Yu Chang changchinyu0@gmail.com
林宗賢 linchh@fcu.edu.tw
Chen-Chen Tang archi.tang@msa.hinet.net
林鑑澄 polislin@gmail.com
林秦立 linnlynne@gmail.com
Der-Song Chung dersong@landgene.com
邱仁成 rencheng@gmail.com
吳佳融 d99228005@ntu.edu.tw
吳靜宜 ggdesign2566@gmail.com
廖賢波 sliao@lupdesign.com.tw
沈同生 Stone.Shen@aecom.com
莊士瑩 schuang@gnd-group.com
Yu-Jung Tseng ruthts@mail2000.com.tw
張集豪 ghi.hao@msa.hinet.net
歐雙磐 spenceou@yahoo.com.tw
陳昭志 chaochih273@yahoo.com.tw
柯秀鳳 monica.ko@msa.hinet.net
黃彥博 yb8888@gmail.com
Hui-Min Liu illustrator.liu@gmail.com
賴慶昌 john@tod.com.tw
蔡炎奇 delay36@yahoo.com.tw
Meng-Tsun Su mtsu72@gmail.com
李哲維 Leezhewei@gmail.com
楊浚昇 oneshot168@gmail.com
徐玉姈 a.judith555@gmail.com
簡宏達 oxhonta@gmail.com
姚靜婉 taiyi@ms5.hinet.net
林笑天 lst253779@thu.edu.tw
賴柍錤 l3a3i33@gmail.com
林昱光 yuk.lin@msa.hinet.net
葉宛盈 wyye05@gmail.com
呂宇弘 garden945968@gmail.com