Full-Time

Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Lee-Hsueh Lee lslee@thu.edu.tw ext.121
Chang-Chan Huang cchuang0516@thu.edu.tw ext.125
Yu-Lan Yuan yoyoyuan@go.thu.edu.tw ext.123
Chien-Ming Chen andming@yahoo.com.tw ext.130
Li-Chih Ho lichih@thu.edu.tw ext.131
Yi-Yu Huang yyhuang@thu.edu.tw ext.128
Pei-Ling Wu peilingwu@thu.edu.tw ext.126
Chun-Wei Tsou cwtsou@thu.edu.tw ext.122
Li-Wen Li liwenli@thu.edu.tw  
Rachel Lee rachel@thu.edu.tw ext.127
Chih-Chung Yi ycc@thu.edu.tw ext.124

Part-Time

Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Albert C. Tsao actsao@ms10.hinet.net  
Chin-Yu Chang changchinyu0@gmail.com  
Chen-Chen Tang archi.tang@msa.hinet.net  
林榮川 lclin130@gmail.com  
陳佩君 page2000tw@gmail.com  
李逢時 dhcom@ms39.hinet.net  
Yu-Jung Tseng ruthts@mail2000.com.tw  
歐雙磐 spenceou@yahoo.com.tw  
陳昭志 chaochih273@yahoo.com.tw  
柯秀鳳 monica.ko@msa.hinet.net  
林秦立 linnlynne@gmail.com  
Der-Song Chung dersong@landgene.com  
黃彥博 yb8888@gmail.com  
張集豪 ghi.hao@msa.hinet.net  
Hui-Min Liu illustrator.liu@gmail.com  
康佑成 kang007@thu.edu.tw  
蔡炎奇 delay36@yahoo.com.tw  
李維貞 wjli089@thu.edu.tw  
張習賓 changbenny@yahoo.com.tw  
王玲鈴 w5421970@ms32.hinet.net  
Meng-Tsun Su mtsu72@gmail.com  
鍾明光 mkchung843@gmail.com  
李哲維 Leezhewei@gmail.com